Weddings, Private/Corporate Events, Music For Your Venue

ALL SHOWS :

 
1/4/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Fuquay) 9pm-12
711 N. Main Street Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
________________________________________________________

1/11/19 Friday - The Sports Page 6pm-9pm
Address: 835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
________________________________________________________

1/13/19 Sunday - O'Malleys Pub 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

1/18 Friday - Real McCoys 9:30pm-12:30pm
3325 Rogers Rd  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

1/30/19 Wednesay - O'Malleys Pub 8pm-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

2/1/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill(Apex) 5pm-8
Address : 1700 Center St Apex, NC 27502
________________________________________________________

2/8/19 Friday - Wine 101 Youngsville 7-10pm
Address : 135 W Main St Youngsville, NC 27596
________________________________________________________

2/10/19 Sunday - O'Malleys Pub 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

2/15/19  Friday - The Sports Page 6pm-9pm
Address: 835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
________________________________________________________

2/24/19 Sunday - O'Malleys Pub
(Fund Raiser for Officer Charles Ainsworth) 2pm-6pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

2/27/19 Wednesday - O'Malleys Pub 8pm-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

3/1/19 Friday - The Sports Page 6pm-9pm
Address: 835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
________________________________________________________

3/8/19 Friday - Tar Banks Brewing Co. 6:30pm-9:30pm
Address: 108 North Main St. Louisburg, North Carolina 27549
________________________________________________________

3/10/19 Sunday  - O'Malleys Pub 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

3/15/19  Friday - The Sports Page 6pm-9pm
Address: 835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
________________________________________________________

3/17/19 Sunday - Carolina Ale House (Wake Forest) 12:00pm-4:00pm
                 St.Patty's Day Brunch
Address: 11685 Northpark Dr, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

3/27/19 Wednesday - O'Malleys Pub 8pm-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

3/28/19 Thursday - Poppyseed Market 6pm-9pm
Address: 8801 Lead Mine Rd #107, Raleigh, NC 27615
________________________________________________________

4/5/19 Friday - Sophie’s Grill and Bar
Address : 2734 NC-55 & High House Rd Cary, NC 27519
________________________________________________________

4/7/19 Sunday - Carolina Ale House (Wake Forest) 12:00pm-4:00pm
Address: 11685 Northpark Dr, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

4/12/19 Friday - Private Event
________________________________________________________

4/13/19 Saturday - Shuckers (Wake Forest) 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: 3309 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

4/14/19 Sunday - O'Malleys Pub 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

4/19/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Cary) 5pm-8pm
Address: 1195 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27513
________________________________________________________

4/26/19 Friday - Real McCoys 9:30pm-12:30pm
Address: 3325 Rogers Rd  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

5/1/19 Wednesday - O'Malleys Pub 8pm-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

5/4/19 Saturday - Triple Barrel Tavern (Garner) 9pm-1:00
Address : 25 Old Drug Store Road, Garner, North Carolina 27529
________________________________________________________

5/10/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Fuquay) 9pm-12
Address: 711 N. Main Street Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
________________________________________________________

5/11/19 Saturday - Shuckers (Wake Forest) 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: 3309 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

5/12/19  Sunday - O'Malleys Pub 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

5/17/19 Friday - Carolina Ale House (Wake Forest) 7:00pm-10:00pm
Address: 11685 Northpark Dr, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

5/18/19 Saturday - Private Event 6-9pm
________________________________________________________

5/27/19 Monday - O'Malleys Pub 8pm-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

6/7/19 Friday - Bedford Pool (private event)
________________________________________________________

6/8/19 Saturday - Shuckers (Wake Forest) 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: 3309 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

6/9/19 Sunday - O'Malleys Pub 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

6/14/19 Friday - Burnt Barrel (Youngsville-formely Wine 101) 7-10pm
Address : 135 W Main St Youngsville, NC 27596
________________________________________________________

6/15/19 Saturday - Brewster's Pub (Cary)
Address : 1885 Lake Pine Dr,  Cary, North Carolina 27511
________________________________________________________

6/21/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Apex) 5pm-8
Address : 1700 Center St Apex, NC 27502
________________________________________________________

6/22/19 Saturday - (private event)  6-9pm
________________________________________________________

6/26/19 Wednesday - O'Malleys Pub 8pm-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
_____________________________________________________

6/28/19  Friday - The Sports Page 6pm-9pm
Address: 835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
_____________________________________________________

6/29/19 Saturday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 8:00pm-11pm
Address: 158 South White Street,  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
_____________________________________________________

7/5/19 Friday - Carolina Ale House (Wake Forest) 7:00pm-10:00pm
Address: 11685 Northpark Dr, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

7/6/19 Saturday - Park West Village Acoustic Nights Series 6pm-9pm
Address: The District at Park West Village,3400 Market Center Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
_____________________________________________________

7/12 Friday - Private Event
_____________________________________________________

7/13/19 Saturday - Shuckers (Wake Forest) 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: 3309 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
_____________________________________________________

7/15/19 Monday - O Malleys 8pm-12
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
_____________________________________________________

7/19/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Cary) 5pm-8pm
Address: 1195 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27513
________________________________________________________

7/20/19 Satuday - Peak of the Vine (Apex) 8:30-11:30
Address: 301 N. Salem Street, STE 102 Apex, NC 27502
________________________________________________________

7/25/19 Thursday - PoppySeed Wine Tasting 6-9pm
________________________________________________________

7/26/19 Friday - Private Event 5:30-8:30pm
________________________________________________________

7/27/19 Saturday - Private Event (Pool)
_____________________________________________________

7/28/19 Sunday - O Malleys 2pm-6pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
_____________________________________________________

8/2/19 Friday - Shuckers (Wake Forest) 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: 3309 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

8/3 Satuday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 8:00pm-11pm
Address: 158 South White Street,  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

8/9/19  Friday - The Sports Page 6pm-9pm
Address: 835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
835 N Smithfield Rd, Knightdale, NC 27545
_____________________________________________________

8/16/19 Friday - Bedford Pool (private event)
________________________________________________________

8/23/19 Saturday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Fuquay) 9pm-12
Address: 711 N. Main Street Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
________________________________________________________

8/24/19 Friday - Big Easy (Cary) 10pm-1am
Address : 231 Grande Heights Dr, Cary, NC 27513
________________________________________________________

8/25/19 - Sunday O Malleys 7pm-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

8/30/19 Friday - Carolina Ale House (Wake Forest) 7:00pm-10:00pm
Address: 11685 Northpark Dr, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

8/31/19 Saturday - Park West Village Acoustic Nights Series 6pm-9pm
Address: The District at Park West Village,3400 Market Center Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
_____________________________________________________

9/6/19 Friday Abbey Road Bar & Grill  (Apex) 5pm-8
Address : 1700 Center St Apex, NC 27502
________________________________________________________

9/7/19 Satuday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 8:00pm-11pm
Address: 158 South White Street,  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

9/14/19 Saturday - Shuckers (Wake Forest) 6:00pm-9:00pm
Address: 3309 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587
________________________________________________________

9/20/19 Friday - High Park Grill (Raleigh) 8-11pm
Address : 625 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27608
________________________________________________________

9/21/19 Saturday - O'Malleys 9pm - 1 (Raleigh)
Water Street Trio (with Donnie Howard)
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
_____________________________________________________

9/27/19 Friday - Private Event 5-8pm
_____________________________________________________

9/28/19 Saturday - Private Event
________________________________________________________

10/4/19 Friday - Burnt Barrel (Youngsville-formely Wine 101) 7-10pm
Address : 135 W Main St Youngsville, NC 27596
________________________________________________________

10/5/19 Saturday - Private Event 6-9pm
________________________________________________________

10/12/19 Saturday - Brewster's Pub (Cary) 9-12pm
Address : 1885 Lake Pine Dr,  Cary, North Carolina 27511
________________________________________________________

10/13/19 Sunday - O Malleys 7-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

10/19 Satuday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 8:00pm-11pm
Address: 158 South White Street,  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

10/25/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Cary) 5pm-8pm
Address: 1195 W Chatham St, Cary, NC 27513
________________________________________________________

10/29/19 Tuesday - O Malleys 8-12pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

11/2/19 Saturday - Dorherty's Irish Pub 9pm-12 (Cary)
address : 1979 High House Rd, Cary, North Carolina 27519
________________________________________________________

11/8/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Fuquay) 9pm-12
Address: 711 N. Main Street Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina 27526
________________________________________________________

11/9/19 Saturday - O'Malleys 9pm - 1 (Raleigh)
Water Street Trio (with Donnie Howard)
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
_____________________________________________________

11/15/19 Friday - High Park Grill (Raleigh) 8-11pm
Address : 625 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27608
________________________________________________________

11/16/19 Satuday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 8:00pm-11pm
Address: 158 South White Street,  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

11/21/19 Thursday - PoppySeed Wine Tasting 6-9pm
________________________________________________________

11/24/19 Sunday - O Malleys 7-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

12/1/19 Sunday - Lonerider Brewery 3pm-6 (Wake Forest)
Address : 1839 South Main Street, Suite 600 Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

12/7/19 Satuday - Triple Barrel Tavern (Garner) 	9-1am
Address : 25 Old Drug Store Road, Garner, North Carolina 27529
________________________________________________________

12/12/19 Thursday - O Malleys 7-11pm
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

12/13/19 Friday - Abbey Road Bar & Grill (Apex) 5pm-8
Address : 1700 Center St Apex, NC 27502
________________________________________________________

12/20/19 Friday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 7:00pm-10pm
Address: 158 South White Street,  Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

12/21/19 Saturday - O'Malleys 9pm - 1 (Raleigh)
Water Street Trio (with Donnie Howard)
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
_____________________________________________________


   

E-Mail : jakriz11@hotmail.com Phone : 919-780-1867
WWW.NIGHTSKYBAND.COM 2017-2018